訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

單列深溝球軸承 6200號臺 DDU(兩側接觸橡膠密封形) 的顧客評價

單列深溝球軸承 6200號臺 DDU(兩側接觸橡膠密封形)
銷售價格: $3.34
好評率: 4.95
63 顧客評價
5 星 62
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 62 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 63 條顧客評價 ]
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:09:00
The price is also cheap, so I am satisfied because it will arrive the next day. In addition, it is perfect if you have an assortment of special BL 309 etc.
This review is about item#6954263.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:46:33
I used it in a car hub bearing. It was cheaper than buying genuine items.
This review is about item#6954297.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:31:36
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, goods quality, both are satisfactory.
This review is about item#6954281.
During clutch replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 17:45:33
I will exchange it at the time of clutch change. Of course, since the world acknowledges domestic quality, there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#6954272.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 18:04:09
Replacement of center bearing of dry clutch pressure plate It is a regular replacement item and is used continuously from the previous time. Although it seemed that the thing removed also was not bad rotation, when it was removed it was replaced.
This review is about item#6954263.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:24:05
Since it was a manufacturer item, there was not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#6954333.
On maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:14:15
This product seems to be used for genuine goods Replacement work has become easy.
This review is about item#6728181.
As a front wheel part of a passenger mowing machine,
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 07:55:31
Because this part is genuine, it is reliable, and it is cheaper than the others, so it is saved.
This review is about item#06728181.
Repair of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 08:13:09
It was used for overhaul of automotive alternator. There is no problem.
This review is about item#06954263.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:45:27
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6954263.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:32:49
There was a production number in the bearing, and I ordered without hesitation.
This review is about item#6954281.
It is for wheelbearing of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:22:47
I just bought it for Monotaro and exchanged it the other day, but I will repeat the spare so that I can exchange it as soon as I find the backlash. It is very appreciated as it can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#6728181.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 21:11:19
When I buy an air conditioner idler pulley with Assen, it will cost about 6000 yen, but it cost 300 yen a little. Thanks to that, the car became quiet. I am satisfied with the same performance as genuine. I thank Monotaro.
This review is about item#6954281.
Used as a replacement part for bucket elevator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:36:00
There is no problem even if it exerts a considerable force at the time of exchange. Items satisfying both price and mechanical strength.
This review is about item#6954263.
For motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:48:42
Texture, feeling used is also nice! It is not inferior to brand products. it's recommended.
This review is about item#6728181.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 18:36:32
I think that it will last longer than the previous ones without invasion of dust etc. by rubber seals on both sides. Rotation is also smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#6954263.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 22:38:07
I use it with confidence. Although I have purchased it several times, there is no problem.
This review is about item#6954272.
Hub bearing
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:17:31
Two items were purchased, but one noise occurred no more than a month! Defective item?
This review is about item#6954297.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:39:23
There is no problem at all. It is comparable to ordinary genuine products. (¯ ー ¯) v "
This review is about item#6728181.
Pulley noise
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:57:17
The A / C belt tensioner pulley of the minicab (U 40, U 60 series) is stocking because there are occasional cars that are strangely tone. It is much cheaper than replacing with ASSY.
This review is about item#6954281.