訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

護目鏡Virtua Plus 透明鏡片 的顧客評價

護目鏡Virtua Plus 透明鏡片
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.38
29 顧客評價
5 星 19
4 星 5
3 星 2
2 星 3
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 29 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Sunday DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:09:24
I am proud that my head is big. There is no feeling to be tightened when hung, it is about a little loose. Because the nose pad has a unique shape, it is hard to remove dirt. It is the second best to use while using it.
This review is about item#7037624.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 09:32:46
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#7037624.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 07:29:48
A fitting feeling is good for easy and comfortable neighborhoods of temple. Also, I did not mind cloudiness.
This review is about item#07037624.
Time of crushing of concrete foundation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:59
I thought that it was only design, but it fits neatly around the eyes and does not seem to fall off. Feeling of goggles. What is better than anything is that it does not get hot even when worn, in order to cover the face to a minimum. The nose pad also has a break, and it does not come in close contact with it during work. Conventional type can no longer be used.
This review is about item#7037624.
Safety tag
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:43:16
When I was young, iron powder was stuck in my eyes for some reason or hot chasm of electric welding, this is fine, can you usually use it?
This review is about item#7037624.
Steel material processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:25:30
It is popular among employees as it is light and fit. But because it is a bit expensive, we have two kinds of shapes that can be put on top of glasses.
This review is about item#7037624.
It is used during work in the foundry.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 17:58:04
Design and weight are also good. The feeling of use is also very good.
This review is about item#07037624.
Cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 18:09:35
I think that the fit feeling when attached is good. Especially price is reasonable, best
This review is about item#07037624.
Repair of glass breakage, such as cars
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:14:47
It is light and fit, it is hard to slide and wearing feeling is good, but wearing the eyelashes is a little worrisome. You had better have a little distance between your eyes and the lens.
This review is about item#07037624.
Motorcycle Touring
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 14:18:47
Light and fit also GOOD UV protection because it has performance, I love to ride bikes and bikes. Since it is not sunglasses, it is safe because visibility is good especially when using a tunnel or nighttime use.
This review is about item#07037624.
As field safeguards
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 14:30:49
It is light, easy to put on, wide field of view and good.
This review is about item#07037624.
Protective tool for forming and polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 16:59:32
It is comfortable to wear, it feels tiring even if it is used for a long time
This review is about item#07037624.
pollen
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 13:28:30
I could not get caught clouding by working masks while I was working, but now I did not have clouds. Was good
This review is about item#07037624.
Protecting eyes while working
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 13:34:03
It is light and easy to slip, so it's good to have no feeling of use.
This review is about item#07037624.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 20:26:26
The rubber pad on the nose part, it quickly took off, my nose hurts, but I think that it is a little better even if I think that price is cheap so if short-term disposable feeling is good?
This review is about item#07037624.
Sanda - etc used for cutting.
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 22:23:12
Is it because the rubber got in the place where the nose hits, it hurts so quickly? it can not be helped?
It is an essential item when riding a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-16 17:32:02
cool. Somewhat cloudy. Strength is also strong, inexpensive, but it is a long-lasting item. It is almost half a year since I started using it, but the color has not changed.
This review is about item#07037624.
I bought it because it was written as UV cut. Because it is a painting industry, I bought that I would not put out ultraviolet rays as much as possible. I will use it when working outside.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-18 23:44:17
It fits very well. For use at work, the fit was important. It is uneasy because it is not specified as "UV cut lens" in the product. I thought the gray color part was cool if it was black.
This review is about item#07037624.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-24 11:41:39
I was looking for eyeglasses that would not cloud even in humid places. The result is cloudy as steam hits directly, but it is very satisfied because it will not cloud in places with high humidity.
This review is about item#07037624.
Mowing and other outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-21 00:38:03
Those used before was too close to the eyes, but this is just fine, and satisfaction without sharp problems without problems. I think it can not be helped cloudy if I sweat a lot. After use I wash the sweat with water (because the one used was corrosive due to corrosion of the hinge pin in sweat) It is also used in the meaning of ultraviolet protection, but there was no UV cut indication in the product box I am not confident because I was not in Japanese) I am curious. Are you okay?
This review is about item#07037624.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
Maxim™GT 保護眼鏡
護目鏡Virtua V4
防護眼鏡 EE-12
護目鏡QX型 透明
防護眼鏡 EE-32
雙目安全眼鏡
雙眼型 保護眼鏡
防護眼鏡 EE
護目鏡
安全保護鏡
防塵眼鏡