訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

薄型防切傷Kevlar手套 的顧客評價

薄型防切傷Kevlar手套
銷售價格: $7.33
好評率: 3.75
36 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 13
3 星 3
2 星 2
1 星 5
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 34 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 36 條顧客評價 ]
Used as inner for working
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:38:05
Even if the outer cuts out, this glove was okay so I think that this level is good. I think that there is no way it is easy for the fingertips to be frayed.
This review is about item#6845115.
Roof sheet metal work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:24:47
It is likely to be used safely without cutting even if it is cut with a cutter knife etc.
This review is about item#47321181.
When using a sculpture sword
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:05:09
I use it to protect my hands when I use sculpture swords and to not soil the skin with the sebum of my hands. Small size is just fine.
This review is about item#47321181.
Sculpture
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 19:29:12
Complaints Your fingers will come out quickly at the tip of your thumb. Other fingers are okay so please hurry to improve your thumb. It will be useless in half a day. Shoji Iiyama
This review is about item#6845115.
Inner during normal work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 09:17:23
It is easy to be frayed, but it did not get hurt even if the outer went out, so I can be satisfied with the level 3 performance satisfactorily. Because it was inner during light work, I could use it for several months until my fingers worn out. After that, when I cut it with a cutter knife, it was a satisfactory performance.
When using a cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 07:56:31
It is good with a thin type that can also be under a glove, but I think that you can safely work without slippage if you feel a little closer.
This review is about item#06845115.
Used when peeling the outer sheath of the cable with an electric knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 08:41:37
You can use it with confidence using a knife. Even cutter knives do not hurt.
This review is about item#47321197.
During meat processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 15:04:38
Although the fibers themselves are not completely cut, they are useful for preventing injuries. In the work using the kitchen knife, no matter how careful you are, the blade will hit you, so we are using sanitary and foreign matter carefully.
This review is about item#06845115.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 14:43:25
It feels dangerous because it is thin
This review is about item#47321197.
Automotive parts sorting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 11:33:42
It is thin and fits hands and is easy to use. Price is even better if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06845115.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 10:53:08
I give this to my friends and recommend garbage work. Because there are many people who injure with canned stuffs that do not need can opener.
This review is about item#06845115.
Protection when using cutting knife
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 23:25:38
When the knife was used, the cutting edge was lightly hit, the fiber was cut off, and there was only strength that was not different from ordinary gloves.
This review is about item#06845115.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 07:25:39
It is best for the inner so thin. If you use it alone, your hand gets tired because it slides quite well. I am glad that it will be a bit cheaper afterwards.
This review is about item#47321197.
Processing broken glass Replacing sharp edges etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 21:52:18
Although it was a half-trusting doubt in terms of the amount of thin items, the cut level 3 of the cutoff performance was a thing that was sufficiently convincing. There is nothing inferior to what I have been using before. It is very convenient if you type a wrist tightened with a Velcro tape etc. with the same type of product
This review is about item#06845115.
Protection of cutting with a cutter knife or the like
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 17:26:08
It is thin and easy to use. Since fine dust gets in the eyes and the hands get dirty, it is good if dustproof treatment can be done on the inside.
This review is about item#06845115.
Rubber press molding
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 09:05:34
Thin, it is strong. It is hard to convey heat Heavy fluff is few. Because it is small with 10 gauges, it is used as a protective glove for ordinary gloves. Naturally, workability is good.
This review is about item#06845115.
During food processing, when using knives.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 09:20:49
Although it is used as the inner part of the rubber glove because it is thin, I think that there is no influence on the work.
This review is about item#06845115.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 05:33:29
It is thin, easy to use and safe gloves. The price was also satisfactory.
This review is about item#06845115.
Cutting thick paper by using a cutter knife
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 16:21:25
It is comparatively thin and workable. The cut resistance is secured in light of thinness.
This review is about item#47321181.
For work using cutlery etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 21:52:53
Use it so as not to hurt your hands with a knife, no problem, if you are a bit cheaper, I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#06845115.
1 2