訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

鹵素燈泡 H4u 12V 的顧客評價

鹵素燈泡 H4u 12V
銷售價格: $9.60
好評率: 4.66
47 顧客評價
5 星 37
4 星 6
3 星 2
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 47 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Automobile inspection correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 01:37:20
As a vehicle inspection item, you can use it without any problem with confidence. There is enough durability.
This review is about item#05493695.
For car inspection correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 12:56:47
Although it was with a 180 watt bulb that I purchased at a home center though it received a user inspection, I was able to clear the vehicle inspection with lack of light intensity, but it was able to clear with this item.
This review is about item#5493695.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:09:42
We used it due to bullet bullet break. We are lit without problems
This review is about item#5493695.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:30:36
I exchanged myself, so it was cheap. There is no problem in operation
This review is about item#05493695.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:45:26
Because it is considerably cheaper than home center etc, it is saved. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#5493695.
Bulb bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 14:46:17
As expected, it is a product of Stanley.It is about 40 cars of customers who turn on the daytime headlight, there are 5 cars that we purchased cheap products on other net and tried to use for 5 cars, half a year 3 units nearly broke.Stanley products lasted nearly two years.
This review is about item#5493695.
For two-wheeled vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:51:29
We purchased it for optical axis inspection measures and passed without increasing the rotation of the engine.
This review is about item#5493695.
For replacing the headlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:42:03
The monotaro brand is also attractive for cost performance. Because there are doubts about goods and durability, I made it a stanley of a domestic manufacturer with a sense of security. Even this, Cospa is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#5493695.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:38:38
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is good enough to last long.
This review is about item#5493695.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:42:09
As it is still a manufacturer, you can use it with confidence. Please give your efforts to the price once more.
This review is about item#5493695.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:35:40
It is more reliable than manufacturers who do not understand the translation. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#5493695.
Exchanging due to the occurrence of bulldozed scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:33:40
Because the high beam was broken, I replaced it. It is a maker item, there is also a sense of security and cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5493695.
Exchange of business vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:24:40
I am satisfied with the same item at reasonable price even compared with home center, car goods mass retailer. I will use it for replenishment in the future.
This review is about item#5493695.
Headlight exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:56:05
Although it is not Monotarou, when he purchased a heavy-duty H4 in another company and went to a vehicle inspection beforehand, it was dropped due to lack of light intensity, only the headlight bulb corresponding to the inspection item (optical axis) of the vehicle inspection was stanley or small thread I am using the factory's work.
This review is about item#5493695.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:37:34
It is cheaper than others. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#05493695.
Hot lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:02:14
The price is reasonable and I use it with the credibility of the manufacturer. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#05493695.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:59:20
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#05493695.
As a spare when saying so
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:18:20
Because the ball bulb of the headlamp is a thing to notice at night, it is a principle to keep it as a spare. We used a lot of more bright halogen bulbs in the past, but in any case they have a short life expectancy, sometimes they hurt the harness, and we went back to the valves of these hands that last long even in the dark. Since quality is a thing of a maker that is used genuine, I think that I understand.
This review is about item#05493695.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:25:22
It is a repeat. It is necessary enough commodity.
This review is about item#05493695.
Car valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:53:21
It is saved because it is stable goods and can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#05493695.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
鹵素燈泡 其他
鹵素燈泡 H4 24V
汽車用小燈泡  12V 單絲
高效率鹵素燈泡 H4u 12V
H4特殊電燈(二輪車用) 12V
鹵素燈泡 H4 12V  帶E標記
雙電燈泡BAY15d 12V
鹵素燈泡 H4 12V
汽車用小燈泡  12V 雙絲