訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

橡膠腳輪 的顧客評價

橡膠腳輪
銷售價格: $0.29
好評率: 4.83
24 顧客評價
5 星 20
4 星 4
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 24 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Replace wheel of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:45:21
I did not sell only the wheel of the desired size to the nearby home center, but I was able to purchase it here. The cost was also quite cheap and it was good to be able to exchange safely.
This review is about item#2538261.
Castor wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:11:43
I bought it for the exchange of wheels only. It is rich in size and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2538252.
Caster change of caster bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:21:50
I used it for exchanging the caster of the caster bag. The sound is also quiet and it seems to be quite good.
This review is about item#2538261.
Repair of travel bag
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 23:07:41
What I wanted was about 45 mm in diameter, but I purchased this product nearest nearer in size. Replace it after scraping the outer periphery with a grinder while spinning. The outer circumference is hard enough to think that this is rubber. I did not buy a new carry.
This review is about item#2538295.
Suitcase's Shuli
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:07:54
As the wheels of the original suitcase were hydrolyzed, exchanged with this. Disassemble by cutting the old rod stick with a sander. I thought about using a split pin for the new core rod, but the split pin of the stain was hard and could not be machined, and the repair was completed with the hand screw nut. I was reborn.
This review is about item#2538261.
We are using it for exchanging casters tires.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:54:04
We use this product as part of the tire change of the caster. It is popular because it can be repaired cheaply in price because it does not use bearings. I think that the durability of the material is enough to withstand practical use.
This review is about item#02538295.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:48:28
I thought about replacing the wheel of the suitcase because it broke, but since there was exactly the same thing, I tried to replace it but it turned around without problem and it became available again.
This review is about item#02538261.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:11:33
It seems that the decrease is small
This review is about item#02538234.
Change suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:46:33
With the assortment of other items, you can exchange it yourself cheaply, so I will use it when I wear next time
This review is about item#02538295.
I tried it on a trunk piece.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:54:50
The size was a little different, but it is a 5-bit, so I am trying to endure it. I am very happy because there are only few pieces.
This review is about item#02538261.
Used as a tool box caster
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 21:17:47
good.
This review is about item#02538295.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 23:47:52
It was cheap and durable
This review is about item#02538295.
Change suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 21:59:32
"Hammer Caster" and ordered both. Is this an impression such as being slightly softer? "Hammer caster" is not rubbery, it feels like plastic. Although I used 5mm set screws as the shaft, this item is good with compatibility, but around the circle, "Hammer Caster" is perfect for putting in force just put it in, the tire could not turn . For durability it may be "hammer caster".
This review is about item#02538234.
I purchased it as a replacement item because the wheel of Caster for travel has broken.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 06:04:03
At first, I tried to replace each bracket and searched for items, but I could not find it easily. So I searched for only the wheel and exchanged it. The sound is also quiet and comfortable. Thank you very much. The wheel is a consumable item.
This review is about item#02538295.
Suitcase casters for wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 08:29:00
I got lost as a hammer caster, but I decided it was cheap. I am not comparing, so I do not know the difference in quality, but it seems to be usable without problems. When purchasing for a suitcase, it is necessary to consider the boss width, wheel width, wheel diameter, shaft hole diameter and so on.
This review is about item#02538252.
Replacement due to damage to casters wheels & repair when caster body size is not available
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 10:58:26
It was very helpful to repair the equipment which had been used for a long time in the state where only the wheel was broken. Because the size of the caster body could not be purchased in a nearby store, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#02538295.
Replacement due to damage to casters wheels & repair when caster body size is not available
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 10:57:23
It was very helpful to repair the equipment which had been used for a long time in the state where only the wheel was broken. Because the size of the caster body could not be purchased in a nearby store, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#02538295.
Carry bag trunk caster tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 00:54:03
I am using this for exchanging the caster tire of the carry bag and the trunk. There is no claim that reduction is early. There are no complaints caused by tires. Our shop is holding with hollow rivets. A special tool is required to stop. Also note the size of the rivet etc. There are times when it seems like it will be caught by grasping when turning the trunk.
This review is about item#02538261.
Carry back tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 12:39:41
We are very much satisfied with our customers.
This review is about item#02538261.
Exchange rubber tires on casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 18:06:57
The caster rubber tire is a consumable item, so this item is a necessity item. Unexpectedly at the home center there are few places where only tires are sold and there are many sold outs and it was struggling to acquire, but there is a registration in the treatment of Monotaro san and it is very helpful. Especially because there is so much demand for this 38 and 40 mm size, please give it to the contents of missing item. Finally one wish, since there is no size of 45 mm for handling goods, thank you for your assortment.
This review is about item#02538295.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
橡膠腳輪 425G-R
橡膠腳輪
橡膠腳輪 427S-RD
尼龍腳輪 429G-N
橡膠腳輪 445G-R
硬橡膠腳輪
腳輪(白色尼龍腳輪)L
車輪(聚氨酯車)L
肩螺栓TSB(鐵/布)
腳輪軸