訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油封 的顧客評價

油封
銷售價格: $8.18
好評率: 5.00
14 顧客評價
5 星 14
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 14 條評價, 第 1 - 14 條
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:41:20
It is always used oil seals. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#481835.
Preventive repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 07:06:43
Used for crankshaft (clutch side) of Honda beat engine (E07A). I searched for genuine part number 91214-679-024 but I picked it because I could not find it. It was the same thing. Originally it is an OEM from NOK, so it is natural. I was saved because I was able to arrange all the parts with a monotary.
This review is about item#00481704.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:29:50
I always use it. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#481223.
Repair of truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:52:38
NOK products can always be used with confidence. Because it is a part with a delicate part, I think that it was better to have firm packaging.
This review is about item#481022.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:56:23
I am working fine using using agricultural equipment repair.
This review is about item#37112372.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 07:16:44
As expected it is solid NOK. Shipping is also satisfied quickly.
This review is about item#00481573.
Oil leakage repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 20:48:05
I was in trouble because the oil leaked in the busy season but it was delivered the next day and it was possible to repair in the short term. It really helped me. As repair is necessary for parts to be able to prepare quickly, we expect a wide range of parts supply from now on. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00481372.
Replacement of agricultural machinery parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 14:04:14
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#00481056.
Used for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:36:26
I installed it and rotated it for a while, but it was able to be used without problem for the subsequent farm work without any abnormality.
This review is about item#00481083.
Refresh old car
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 19:16:18
Used for missions of old cars. Because it is a maker item, it can be used without problems, it is helpful because genuine parts supply is stopped.
This review is about item#00481031.
Agricultural machine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 20:03:19
The price is also cheap and satisfied with the early arrangement.
This review is about item#00481424.
Timing belt replacement others
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 13:08:39
Honda etc .., original adoption manufacturer therefore so it is safe.
This review is about item#00481704.
Repair of self-owned car
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 18:20:33
Used for engines of old cars (S48 years). I can use it without problems. Since genuine parts supply is stopped, it is saved.
This review is about item#00481512.
I used it for repairing the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 18:24:56
Since it is a standard item, it can be used with confidence. It is very appreciated that you get the same cheaply than you buy at a store. The same feeling I used was exactly the same. I wonder why the price is so different. Although I am satisfied with the price satisfaction slightly, I thought that it would be cheaper even for 1 yen but I evaluated it. Actually I am really happy.
This review is about item#00481022.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油封
油封
油封 UE型
油封
油封
油封 AD型
油封
油封
油封(本田)
油封
油封
油封
油封
油封UE型褐色氟化物
油封KE型
油封 UD型
油封AC型
油封