訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

深溝球軸承 6000系列 LLU (兩側帶接觸式橡膠密封圈) 的顧客評價

深溝球軸承 6000系列 LLU (兩側帶接觸式橡膠密封圈)
銷售價格: $3.99
好評率: 4.84
91 顧客評價
5 星 82
4 星 5
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 91 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Trial Bike Wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:39:52
I have not exchanged yet, but it is stable quality. I am relieved because goods will arrive soon.
This review is about item#328036.
As a replacement part for bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:43:57
It is saved that this product of NTN is available at this price.
This review is about item#328456.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 12:26:31
I used it for repairing the leg around the combine. Thank you for being cheap and available.
This review is about item#328036.
I will use it as a hobby for exchanging the wheelbearing of the motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:11:02
I have not used it yet, but I am happy that the price can be bought in one third of genuine products. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#328036.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 14:57:26
Although it is a cheaper product than genuine, it can be used without problems. I also would like to use it.
This review is about item#327826.
For motorcycle KLX 250 rear wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 18:51:05
It bothers me because I can bought it cheaper than buying a high genuine item. A general-purpose item is sufficient for this kind.
This review is about item#328036.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 21:06:28
I replaced the deep groove ball bearing with DIY. You can easily change it using "Amateur Bearing Puller" etc.
This review is about item#327826.
As a wheel bearing of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:44:37
Performance has improved by replacing it with a damaged bearing.
This review is about item#328106.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 12:31:36
Here, there are no shops selling in the countryside, it is saved. I will also order.
This review is about item#34729773.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:26:59
Since ZZ was good product, LLU also purchased for trial. If it is cheap, it will be easy to buy and it will be saved.
This review is about item#327896.
I am exchanging when amateur is exchanged.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:46:40
I think that I would appreciate it if there is a summary sales somewhat cheaply.
This review is about item#327756.
Used for bike bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:47:02
It is much cheaper than the motorcycle manufacturer genuine parts. It is good to be able to specify the manufacturer.
This review is about item#327966.
bearing
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 19:55:19
There were no problems as bearing bearings.
This review is about item#327756.
As an automobile part
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:48:40
Since the product itself is made by NTN, since it is originally relieved, there is no further expectation or evaluation. However, it is better to lower price than genuine car manufacturers.
This review is about item#328246.
Bikes Foil
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:16:25
Stable NTN. Because I remembered the notation LLU or saying that the other manufacturer's notation does not come with pins.
This review is about item#328106.
NTN so we purchased with confidence
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:49:20
There are no problems with NTN in goods, but even 1 to 2 items will come in cheaper than the usual parts shop soon, so I will change my mind to purchase it in the future (although the model number is different)
This review is about item#328386.
It is used for T / M of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 17:24:07
It is cheap cheaper than genuine parts. Moreover, the quality is equivalent.
This review is about item#327966.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:41:50
It can be used without problems and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#328036.
Motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:36:25
The performance is stable, and it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#328106.
Used for drive shaft support bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 11:56:08
I ordered ordinary shops with double the amount nearly, but I got it cheaply. It has recently become a reliance on monotaro when it is in trouble.
This review is about item#00328176.