訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

密封條 的顧客評價

密封條
銷售價格: $3.25
好評率: 4.25
8 顧客評價
5 星 5
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Attach to the sewing machine blade of the printing machine.
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:04:34
Things ordered up to the last time (green packaging) were satisfied, but what seemed to be red packaging this time seems that the sponge's eyes are coarse and the adhesive strength becomes weak.
This review is about item#06587926.
We are using it to block gaps in the doorway.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 20:52:45
Although it is adequate adhesive strength, it is easy to peel when replacing.
This review is about item#06587926.
Fill in the gap of the door
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 13:11:21
Because it has strong adhesive strength, it is hard to peel off and is strong.
This review is about item#06587926.
Countermeasure against cold
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 22:20:48
I think that there will be no drafts and the heating effect will be improved. It was easy to paste. ◎ as long as it is easy to peel off at the end of the season. But for now I do not know yet.
This review is about item#06587926.
Clearance Clogging
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 20:20:30
It is cheap and easy to handle. I have ordered this until I can not peel off beautifully since the glue still remains until now. I do not know after years, but it was peeled cleanly in a short period of time.
This review is about item#06587926.
For vibration isolation
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 14:55:08
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#06587926.
Close the gap when enclosing the facility inside the factory with a partition wall.
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 08:31:15
It was easy to use because it has an adhesive tape. I was able to prevent the aluminum chirico from leaking.
This review is about item#06587926.
Gap between door and window
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 13:08:38
If you think about the trouble of going to buy to a home center etc., it is cheaper to purchase it with monotaro.
This review is about item#06587926.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
堵縫膠帶
密封條N
新式柔軟膠帶
間隙膠帶
密封條
門擋膠帶
防水縫隙用膠帶
縫隙防水膠帶
防水軟膠帶
Clearance tape