訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

氟素樹脂膠帶 ASF-110FR 的顧客評價

氟素樹脂膠帶 ASF-110FR
銷售價格: $18.01
好評率: 4.40
15 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
To prevent scratches on processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 08:25:25
To prevent scratches on processed products I am very satisfied with thickness and ease of use.
This review is about item#06553653.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:21:30
The slip improved and the scratch disappeared, and the working efficiency increased by 50%.
This review is about item#6553583.
Used for sealing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:07:00
I think that it was good with a good product, but I ask you to be able to price cheaply.
This review is about item#6553653.
As part of equipment for material supply to machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 14:30:12
Durability and performance are easy to use well, but the price is too expensive!
This review is about item#06553583.
As a heat resistant tape
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:37:53
no problem
This review is about item#06553687.
Prevent scratches on products
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:25:22
It is a necessary material to make good products for work. Our company is doing bookbinding processing, and it is used to prevent scratches on machine contacting parts such as paper. Because the price is a little expensive, it will be saved if it becomes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06553565.
Scratch prevention
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 16:30:05
I want durability
This review is about item#06553531.
I use it for sliding parts.
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 14:18:42
I thought it would be an alternative to nitroflon tape, but the adhesion of the tape is somewhat weak and there is room for improvement.
This review is about item#06553565.
For hobbies (scratch prevention · sliding · heat resistance · clearance adjustment)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 20:00:32
It is an industrial product, but it is used for hobbies. As a protective tape for hobby radio control and motorcycle parts scratch prevention, sliding, heat resistance and clearance adjustment, it is useful for wide use and is useful. Since it is a silicone-based adhesive material on a fluororesin base material, the price is expensive, but it is excellent in durability, chemical resistance and abrasion resistance, so it is a product worth the price.
This review is about item#06553583.
I am laying on a table
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 14:51:31
It was not slippery and it was nice to be a shit hat
This review is about item#06553565.
Paste on slide part
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 16:50:47
With normal load there is no problem but abrasion is intense when the load becomes strong
This review is about item#06553565.
Prevention of scratches on goods at part of machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 13:12:06
I can always buy it cheaply and am saved.
This review is about item#06553705.
It sticks to the surface of silicone elastic body and uses it for the purpose of reducing slip resistance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 13:25:02
The adhesion strength is reasonable and the thickness is also 0.08, so you can stick to the unevenness of 1 mm of the opponent type as well. Surface slippage is also a very convenient item with sustainability. However, since it is quite frequently used, it will be saved if the price is cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#06553626.
I pasted it on the sole of the presser's sewing machine to sew leather.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-06 21:52:30
I pasted it on chrome plated metal about 2 cm. There was sufficient adhesion as this use, and after pasting, extra part was cut out with a cutter, but the tape base also had the strength enough to cut off. The place to paste was also somewhat three-dimensional shape, but it was affixed beautifully for the base material which also has familiarity with the material and extension. Although a special presser is also being sold, there was a finish that is comparable to the exclusive use and a feeling of use.
This review is about item#06553547.
Insulation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 10:19:05
I want a little more adhesive strength
This review is about item#06553574.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
3M PTFE膠帶 5490
耐高溫膠帶AGF-100FR
耐熱鐵氟龍膠帶
耐高溫膠帶AGF-100A
Asflon(R)膠帶
防靜電氟素樹脂膠帶
氟素樹脂膠帶
氟素樹脂薄膜膠帶 NO.8410