訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

導電性銅箔粘貼膠帶 的顧客評價

導電性銅箔粘貼膠帶
銷售價格: $19.70
好評率: 4.77
13 顧客評價
5 星 11
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
We wrapped four pieces of silk thread in the speaker cord twice, and after winding the copper foil tape, we also twisted the silk thread twice.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:58:39
Though it gained more than the imagination, bobbin winding work is serious.
This review is about item#6393773.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 01:51:51
Since the adhesive side also has conductivity, it is convenient to use it by pasting this tape on a metal unsuitable for soldering and soldering it.
This review is about item#48945294.
Foundation repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 15:05:04
It is used for repairing the board on which the track has peeled off. Degreased (remove Yani / Solder) Paste with tweezers. Because it has good adhesion with baked cloth, it is also used for simple self-made substrate production. As a precaution, since it is also post-treated with insulating varnish, durability should be good.
This review is about item#48945294.
Automotive maintenance, tuning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:10:32
Excellent cost performance, good inventory, rich assortment.
This review is about item#48945294.
Experiment measurement jig of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:40:02
It was used as a ground connection between the coaxial connector mounting board and the copper foil. It is satisfied with no problems with conductivity and adhesiveness.
This review is about item#6393791.
Used as a jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:10
Conductivity can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#48945294.
As a masking tape in aqueous solution
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:28:20
Although the strength of the tape was satisfactory, it was much weaker than the one expected to have adhesive power, so there were a lot of penetration and it was difficult to use in masking in aqueous solution. I expected it because of the continuity, but I decided it is impossible to use in this application.
This review is about item#06393773.
Repair of key board film board
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 20:30:36
The disconnection of the pattern of the keyboard film board was repaired with this conductive copper foil adhesive tape. The continuity of the pattern disconnection part has recovered. This tape has a length of 20 m, so it is convenient for use with a small amount as there are something a little short, as in the review of others.
This review is about item#48945294.
Repair of seat type wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 22:24:21
Part of the printed sheet by the conductive paint was degraded by moisture or the like. Used to repair this part. Since there is continuity also in the adhesive part, cutting it according to the width of the line, restoring conduction just by pasting. It is quite convenient. A little more, if there is a small quantity (short) type, it is convenient and easy to use for carrying and etc.
This review is about item#48945294.
Measures against noise of control cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:17:39
I was looking for objects with a width of 25 mm. I think that it will repeat because COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#06393791.
Children's toys film base disconnection repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 16:39:53
I bought it to cover the disconnection of the film base of the toy from the top to purchase it for repair, but because the disconnection face of the base is small, it cuts thinly and pushes it considerably. I would like to raise the conductivity or adhesion of the adhesive a little more. I am very satisfied with the amount, but amount (length) does not need this much. It is enough if there is about 30 centimeters in length so it is nice to have around that product.
This review is about item#06393773.
Electronic device shield, GND aid
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 14:07:27
Compared with the one sold at electronic board shops, the unit price is cheap and it is profitable.
This review is about item#06393791.
Ground reinforcement of radio system and noise prevention etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:19:27
It was more adhesive than usual and easy to use. It was easy to get on the solder, so it worked without problem. Since there is no coating in the outdoors, it will oxidize the surface, but I guess it can not be helped.
This review is about item#06393782.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
導電性銅箔膠帶
銅箔粘貼膠帶
銅箔膠帶
導電性布鋁箔粘貼膠帶
金屬箔膠帶
導電性銅箔雙面膠帶
屏蔽銅箔膠帶(不粘)
CUS型導電銅箔膠帶
導電銅箔膠帶
導電銅箔壓花帶2245